Faculty Staff

image Name Designation
Dr. Silas M. Muketha Associate Dean
Prof. Lilac Prof. Lilac Osanjo Dean
Dr. Mugo Dr. Fridah Mugo Chairman, Department of of Urban & Regional Planning
Dr. Samuel Mwituria Maina Dr. Samuel Mwituria Maina Chairman, Department of Art and Design
Arch Musau Arch. Musau Kimeu Chairman, Department of Architecture
Dr. Njeri Dr. Isabella Njeri Wachira-Towey Chairman-Dept. Real Estate, Construction management and Quantity Surveying
Dr. Mbali Dr. Kenneth Kivisi Mbali Faculty Registrar